Foreningsliste

 ForeningWebsite
Gymnastikforeningen KVIK Viborg www.kvik-viborg.dk
B67 http://www.viborgb67.dk/
Alhedens Idrætsforening www.frederiks-aif.dk/
Houlkær IF www.houlkaer.dk
Viborg-Birgittelyst Sportsrideklub
Krop og Kultur www.kropogkultur.dk
Karup Kølvrå Idrætsforening www.kkik.dk
BK Ringside
Karup Orienteringsklub
Cricket Klubben Olympia Viborg http://viborgcricket.dk/
Bjerringbro FH http://www.bfh.dk/
Bjerringbro Badminton http://www.bjerringbrobadmintonklub.dk/index.asp
Bjerringbro Skytteforening http://www.bjerringbroip.dk/andre-indendors.html#skydebaner
BIF Gymnastik http://www.bif-gymnastik.dk/kontakt
Fjends Gymnastik Forening http://www.fjends-gf.dk/
Bjerringbro Rideklub http://www.bjerringbrorideklub.dk
Bowling klubberne i Viborg http://www.bowlinghallenviborg.dk/
Dansk Handicap Idræts-Forbund www.dhif.dk
Fjends Volley
Digterparkens Krolfklub
Karup Skytteforening http://www.karupskytteforening.dk/
Cykel Motion Viborg http://www.cykelmotionviborg.dk/
Skydive Viborg www.skydiveviborg.dk
Hald Ege-Ravnstrup KFUM
Fægte klubben trekanten www.trekantenviborg.dk
Aqua Gym Viborg www.aquagymviborg.dk
Houlkær Løb & Motion/VEXA http://hlmotion.dk/
Bjerringbro og Omegns Auto Sport http://www.team-boas.dk/
Viborg Rideklub http://viborgrideklub.dk/
SweetDeal 2015
Tilflyttere
Viborg RC Racing www.vrcr.dk/
Viborg Billard Club http://www.viborgbillard.dk/
Idrætsfysiologisk testcenter - Viborg Katedralskole www.viborgkatedralskole.dk/
Best of Viborg
Dai Ki Haku www.daikihaku.dk
Viborg Basket http://viborgbasket.net/index.html
Ulbjerg Gymnastikforening http://ulbjerggymnastikforening.dk/
Team Viborg www.teamviborg.dk
Stoholm Square Dance Club http://www.stoholm-sdc.dk
SIK Badminton http://www.sikbadminton.dk/
Dansk Firmaidrætsforbund
Viborg Trail Arena www.viborgtrailarena.dk